Congratulations on beginning this new adventure into exploring your Chakras and strengthen your energetic flow and healing connection!

Below your will find the download links for your 7 Chakras e-book and 7 Chakra guided audio meditations.  Enjoy!

Your Chakra stones and oils package will be arriving at your doorstep soon!

I am here to support your journey!  Email your questions to

Healing Blessings! Rev. Ann Rene


7 Chakras e-book

7 Chakra guided audio meditations

Root Chakra – Chakra 1

Sacral Chakra – Chakra 2

Solar Plexis Chakra – Chakra 3

Heart Chakra – Chakra 4

Throat Chakra – Chakra 5

Third Eye Chakra – Chakra 6

Crown Chakra – Chakra 7